Ideal Carehomes

0113 385 3800
Back to News

Contact Details for Ideal Carehomes

Published: Thursday 12th March 2020

Contact Details for Ideal Carehomes

Please see below a full list of contact details for our homes, as well as a link to our Facebook pages where we will keep you updated with news. 

Yorkshire

Ashworth Grange, Dewsbury

Phone: 01924 869 973

Email:ashworth.grange@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/Ashworth.Grange/

 

Ebor Court, York

Phone: 01904 606 242

Email:ebor.court@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/eborcourt/

 

Greenacres, Meltham

Phone: 01484 855 393

Email:greenacres@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/Greenacrescarehome/

 

Handley House, York

Phone: 01904 221 041

Email:handley.house@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/handleyhouse/

 

Hambleton Grange, Thirsk

Phone: 01845 573 770

Email:hambleton.grange@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/hambletongrange/

 

Lydgate Lodge, Batley

Phone: 01924 355 023

Email:lydgate.lodge@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/LydgateLodge/

 

Newfield Lodge, Castleford

Phone: 01977 522 508

Email:newfield.lodge@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/NewfieldLodge/

 

Windsor Court, Wetherby

Phone: 01937 543 990

Email:windsor.court@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/windsorcourtcarehome/

 

North West

Ash Tree House, Wigan

Phone: 01942 251 271

Email:ashtree.house@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/ashtree.reception/

 

Brinnington Hall, Stockport

Phone: 0161 406 3041

Email:brinnington.hall@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/BrinningtonHallCareHome/

 

De Brook Lodge, Manchester

Phone: 0161 748 5403

Email:debrook.lodge@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/debrooklodgecarehome/

 

Elworth Grange, Sandbach

Phone: 01270 439 950

Email: elworth.grange@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/elworthgrangecarehome/

 

Larkhill Hall, Liverpool

Phone: 0151 270 3068

Email:larkhill.hall@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/LarkhillHall/ 

 

Midlands

Beaumont Hall, Leicester

Phone: 0116 234 4860

Email:beaumont.hall@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/beaumonthallcarehome/

 

Bowbridge Court, Newark

Phone: 01636 614 821

Email:bowbridge.court@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/bowbridgecourt/

 

Coppice Lodge, Nottingham

Phone: 0115 964 9510

Email:coppice.lodge@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/coppicelodge/

 

Fairway View, Nottingham

Phone: 0115 975 8771

Email:fairway.view@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/fairwayviewcarehome/

 

Herald Lodge, Coventry

Phone: 02476 671 040

Email:herald.lodge@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/herald.lodge/

 

Mountview, Rothley

Phone: 0116 230 2055

Email:mountview@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/mountviewcarehome/

 

Woodthorpe Lodge, Loughborough

Phone: 01509 279 870

Email:woodthorpe.lodge@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/woodthorpelodgecarehome/

 

Ideal Carehomes Head Office

Phone: 0113 385 3800

Email:hello@idealcarehomes.co.uk

To join mailing list for email updates:idealinsider@idealcarehomes.co.uk

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/IdealCareHomesUK/